Goals for 2013…

While I’m not big on resolutions I am big on goals. And by putting my goals out into the universe I hope it helps keep me accountable and accomplish them.

  • Lose another 20-25 pounds to hit my goal weight
  • Work on retouching skills
  • Complete the Alphabet project I started last year
  • Develop some projects themed around Billings
  • Contact some of the photographers I admire
  • Create some composite photos
  • Do a number of self portraits
  • Join the local photography club
  • Do some more high speed photography
  • Submit a video for creativeLIVE
  • Share photography resources
  • Pass my Black Belt test (not the martial arts black belt but Six Sigma Black Belt)
  • Go to a ghost town and take pictures
  • Learn to use off-camera flash better
  • Practice, practice, practice

That should be enough to start the year out with.

high speed flat surface 3

Leave a Reply

