In transition…

I apologize there have been no posts recently. Or pictures. I have gotten a new role in my day job so I have been training, traveling, planning and packing pretty much all the time over the last month or so.

The packing comes into play as we are moving from Iowa to Billings, Montana next week and have had to get that whole process going. It is amazing how much ‘stuff’ we acquire. We have purged so many of our items it is a bit surprising how we ever fit it all in.

Once we are settled I will start posting on my normal three times a week schedule. I am also committed to adding more Photographer Spotlight posts as well as more technique/education posts going forward.

So please keep checking for new posts. They will start up again in the next few weeks as I sorely miss posting.

Thank you

Matthew

One thought on “In transition…

Leave a Reply

