Stuck on flowers…

I love the shapes you can get from flowers. Nature is so varied that there is always some new angle or pattern that you can find as you move around the subject. The colors are vibrant, the shapes are interesting, the patterns can be mezmering.

To me this picture looks like it should be part of a science fiction movie set.

There are a number of book reviews coming up soon, plus I will share websites that I find especially helpful. But that is later, for today’s post I am still stuck on flowers.

 

Leave a Reply

