Alphabet assignment: A is for Alien

On one of the many photography blogs I follow I saw a self-assignment that two bloggers where sharing. The project was that each would take pictures of an object that began with a certain letter of the alphabet or where the object looked like the letter. I can’t remember which blog it was. If you know please post in the comments and I will give credit due.

Of course I love self-assignments that get me out there shooting and thinking so I decided to do a version of that project. I will work my way through the alphabet with pictures where the main subject begins with the next letter of the alphabet.

So to start things off we have an Alien! Surrender quickly.

Leave a Reply

