Liebster Blog Award…

I received a comment on the blog on Sunday saying I had been nominated for the Liebster Blog Award. This award is to help make others aware of blog that you find enjoyable that may not have very much exposure. There are a number of ‘rules’ around the award.

You thank thank the person that nominated you. Thank you Ms. Fastspeed. She has a really fun blog called the blue artichoke.

You then nominate 5 blogs for the award. They are supposed to have less than 200 followers. I have no way of knowing if they do or don’t so I am picking blogs that I truly enjoy reading.

My nominations are:

Each of these blogs are wonderful in their own way. I look forward to reading them each time a new post is put up. So please take a moment, read a few posts and maybe find a new blog to follow.

Then finally you post on their blog that you have nominated them for this award.

10 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award…

Leave a Reply

