What is your fortune…day 13

What is your fortune?

Do you make your own or are we predestined for what we become?

Nature vs. Nurture?

So many questions to answer, but there are so many more questions to ask. I was asked years ago if I asked questions to find out the answer or to find more questions. I truly had to think about it and realized that I love finding more questions. Don’t get me wrong I like answers too, but rarely is an answer the final answer. There is always something else beyond that answer. And the fun is figuring out what the next question to ask is.

So crack open the cookie and see what Fate has in store for you. And then ask why.

Leave a Reply

