Snow abstract…day 12

It finally snowed here in Iowa. I would have have been if it hadn’t as I’m not a big fan of snow. A bit is okay, but I am over that for the winter so it can go away now. Really, go away.

I thought I would create another abstract/close up of some of the snow. Our deck has about a foot of the stuff. There isn’t that much on the ground thankfully but the wind piled it up on the deck. The cats are annoyed again as they don’t understand what it is and they don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

