Shooting even on bad days… day 9

This day’s shot was taken in the hallway to the apartment. I had left my keys and my wife was at work. Luckily she was due to be home soon so I grabbed the camera, baby smurf and took a few shots. The lighting was awful, the background bland and me uninspired.

Even though the picture is bland it was still worth taking the picture, or I should say pictures. I am getting to know how my camera works in low light circumstances and how my focal length effects DoF along with focus distance.

Even though my ideas didn’t turn out like I envisioned it was still good to take the pictures.

It feels good to shoot daily.

One thought on “Shooting even on bad days… day 9

Leave a Reply

